mountain time trial logo

race team shortcut1

club rides shortcut

goride shortcut

wags shortcut

Open Time Trials 2013


  • National TTT Championship 2013


    rttc logo

    Tyneside Vagabonds are proud to present the

       National Team Time Trial Championships  

    Sunday 7th July 2013

    tyneside vagabonds_badge


    Tyneside Vagabonds would like to welcome all competitors and spectators to the National Team Time Trial Championships 2013.

    Guest of Honour

    Councillor Kath Nisbet, Civic Head of Northumberland County Council
    escorted by Mrs Margaret Richardson

    Cycling Time Trials Representative   

    Mr Joe Summerlin Central D.C.

    Event Secretary

    Mr Ray Luckett
    24 Bromley Gardens, Blyth NE24 3TR
    Tel 01670 353682


    Start: Mr Joe Summerlin
    Finish: Mr Howard Armstrong, Mr Peter Schultz

    The event will take place on a 38 mile course, based on 2 laps of a 19 mile course starting and finishing in Ponteland, taking in Blagdon, Stannington and Tranwell.

    First team starts at 08.15, with the last team off at 10.00.  We aim to hold the awards ceremony as close to 12.00hrs as possible.

    We would like to thank our additional event sponsors who have made it possible to provide extra awards.

    Welcome to Northumberland and enjoy your day!

  • TVCC Open 18
  • TVCC Open 100
  • TVCC Open 10 (August)