Race Team

raceteam1

All club members who represent the club in a race, in any discipline, whatever their experience, and whatever their age, are part of the Vags Race Team.

The club is in the process of buying a branded gazebo that will be present at events as a focal point for the Race Team to gather and support each other.

Under 18 members will receive a free Race Team hoody on completing three events for the club, and over 18s are welcome to buy their own hoody - details on how to get your hoody will be published soon.

Everyone is invited to post all results in the Race Team sections of the forum so that they appear on the Race Team website page for everyone to see.

  • Sophie Enever, Fiona Turnbull
  • Angela Hibbs
  • Tim Wilcock
  • Mathew Wells
  • Austin Wilcock, Simon Colleran, Danny Winthorpe
  • Kyle Watts
  • Roger Clarke
  • David Robinson, Tim Wilcock, Mark Reed
Previous Next

Race Team Events

Sat Oct 28 @09:30 -
T2 Training Ride
Sat Nov 04 @09:30 -
T2 Training Ride
Sat Nov 11 @09:30 -
T2 Training Ride
Sat Nov 18 @09:30 -
T2 Training Ride
Sat Nov 25 @09:30 -
T2 Training Ride
Sat Dec 02 @09:30 -
T2 Training Ride
Sat Dec 09 @09:30 -
T2 Training Ride
Sat Dec 16 @09:30 -
T2 Training Ride
Sat Dec 23 @09:30 -
T2 Training Ride
Sat Dec 30 @09:30 -
T2 Training Ride

Login