mountain time trial logo

race team shortcut1

club rides shortcut

goride shortcut

wags shortcut

Vice Presidents

  • Wilf Gillooly


  • Ritchie Case
  • Brian Craven
  • Chris Heppell
  • Ray Luckett

Go Ride Coaches

  • Liam Casey (Level 2 and Cyclo Cross)
  • Richard Wills (Level 2 and MTB)
  • Pete Hodgson (Level 2 and Road/Cyclo Cross)
  • Jason Ratcliffe (Level 2)
  • Graham Tubby (Level 2)
  • Caroline Reynolds (Level 1)

Club Representatives to other organisations

British Cycling Alan Holmes
Cycling Time Trials Ray Luckett
Northumberland & Durham
Cycling Association

Member Login

Not a member? Join