Committee Members

Officers of the Club

President Peter Quince
Chairperson Harry Sewell
Vice Chairperson Ray Luckett
Club Secretary Roger Clarke
Treasurer Richard Knight

Other Committee Members

Welfare Officer Alan Holmes
Membership Secretary Alan Holmes
Go-Ride Contact Martin Wells
Social Secretary Alex Mason / Michelle Wright / Margie Jackson / Austin Wilcock
Captain Bob Holywell
Time Trial Secretary
Nick Wild
MTT Secretary Lesley Bennett
Clothing Secretary Eileen Reid