mountain time trial logo

race team shortcut1

club rides shortcut

goride shortcut

wags shortcut

The Ups and Downs of a Cyclocross Season

daniel holmesHaving not raced for the last few seasons I decided that I would have a crack at this years Cyclocross. I had never raced Nationally in this discipline so there was going to be a challenge gaining the skills and the particular fitness required for this event. In preparation I planned to race as many of the local CXNE events to gain some experience. I race in the U14 category which is a combined race with the U16 category. Typically there are around 40 competitors in the race across both categories.

Read more: The Ups and Downs of a Cyclocross Season

race team logo

Race Team Events

Sun Dec 16 @09:30 - 14:30
C6 Club Ride-Winter Base Miles
Sat Dec 22 @09:00 -
Training Ride
Sun Dec 23 @09:30 - 14:30
C6 Club Ride-Winter Base Miles
Sat Dec 29 @09:00 -
Training Ride
Sun Dec 30 @09:30 - 14:30
C6 Club Ride-Winter Base Miles
Sat Jan 05 @09:00 -
Training Ride
Sun Jan 06 @09:30 - 14:30
C6 Club Ride-Winter Base Miles
Sat Jan 12 @09:00 -
Training Ride
Sun Jan 13 @09:30 - 14:30
C6 Club Ride-Winter Base Miles
Sat Jan 19 @09:00 -
Training Ride

Login