mountain time trial logo

race team shortcut1

club rides shortcut

goride shortcut

wags shortcut

Events

Download as iCal file
Tuesday (Togs) C4 Ride
Tuesday 02 April 2019, 09:30 - 16:30

Meet at Samms Cafe, Merton Road, to leave at 09:30. Destination TBC and subject to numbers, confirmed nearer the time.
Total distance approx 65-75 miles, subject to weather etc
As the weather gets better and we get used to a few extra miles we may look to increase the distance slightly.
C4 Speed - approx 15-16mph average.
Route TBC
If you intend coming can you please post on forum or select going on Facebook page so ride leader can give cafe a rough idea, ideally by Monday lunchtime.
If we get quite a few we may split the group or look for a different cafe.
Thanks
Andy

Latest Events

Tue Apr 23 @09:30 - 16:30
Tuesday (Togs) C4 Ride
Thu Apr 25 @10:15 - 14:00
C2/C4 TOGS Club Rides
Sun Apr 28 @09:30 - 15:00
C5 Ride
Tue Apr 30 @09:30 - 16:30
Tuesday (Togs) C4 Ride
Thu May 02 @10:15 - 14:00
C2/C4 TOGS Club Rides
Sun May 05 @09:30 - 15:00
C5 Ride
Tue May 07 @09:30 - 16:30
Tuesday (Togs) C4 Ride
Thu May 09 @10:15 - 14:00
C2/C4 TOGS Club Rides
Sun May 12 @09:30 - 15:00
C5 Ride
Tue May 14 @09:30 - 16:30
Tuesday (Togs) C4 Ride