mountain time trial logo

race team shortcut1

club rides shortcut

goride shortcut

wags shortcut

Events

Download as iCal file
Training Ride
Saturday 23 March 2019, 09:00
Contact Chris Heppell

Winter Training Ride (Last for this Winter)

Meeting Location - Blackbird Car Park, Ponteland
Meeting time - 08:55 for 09:00hrs start time
Distance/Speed - 50miles non-stop around 17-18mph average speed.
Other Information - Encourage Vags kit if you can. Mudguards advised, steady rear light advised.

Route   https://ridewithgps.com/routes/29517108

Latest Events

Tue Jun 18 @09:30 - 16:30
Tuesday (Togs) C4 Ride
Thu Jun 20 @10:15 - 14:00
C2/C4 TOGS Club Rides
Sat Jun 22 @10:00 - 15:00
Saturday Club Rides
Sun Jun 23 @09:30 - 15:00
Club Rides
Tue Jun 25 @09:30 - 16:30
Tuesday (Togs) C4 Ride
Thu Jun 27 @10:15 - 14:00
C2/C4 TOGS Club Rides
Sat Jun 29 @10:00 - 15:00
Saturday Club Rides
Sun Jun 30 @09:30 - 15:00
Club Rides
Tue Jul 02 @09:30 - 16:30
Tuesday (Togs) C4 Ride
Thu Jul 04 @10:15 - 14:00
C2/C4 TOGS Club Rides