mountain time trial logo

race team shortcut1

club rides shortcut

goride shortcut

wags shortcut

Events

Download as iCal file
Training Ride
Saturday 26 January 2019, 09:00
Contact Chris Heppell

Winter Training Ride

Meeting Location - Blackbird Car Park, Ponteland
Meeting time - 08:55 for 09:00hrs start time
Distance/Speed - 50miles non-stop around 17-18mph average speed.
Other Information - Encourage Vags kit if you can. Mudguards advised, steady rear light advised.

Route   https://ridewithgps.com/routes/29231712

Latest Events

Sun Apr 21 @09:30 - 15:00
C3 Ride Swarland
Sun Apr 21 @09:30 - 15:00
C5 Ride
Tue Apr 23 @09:30 - 16:30
Tuesday (Togs) C4 Ride
Thu Apr 25 @10:15 - 14:00
C2/C4 TOGS Club Rides
Sun Apr 28 @09:30 - 15:00
C5 Ride
Tue Apr 30 @09:30 - 16:30
Tuesday (Togs) C4 Ride
Thu May 02 @10:15 - 14:00
C2/C4 TOGS Club Rides
Sun May 05 @09:30 - 15:00
C5 Ride
Tue May 07 @09:30 - 16:30
Tuesday (Togs) C4 Ride
Thu May 09 @10:15 - 14:00
C2/C4 TOGS Club Rides