mountain time trial logo

race team shortcut1

club rides shortcut

goride shortcut

wags shortcut

Events

Download as iCal file
Cyclocross Coaching
Saturday 27 December 2014, 10:00 - 11:30
Contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Cyclocross Coached Sessions - Thorneyford Farm.

I am running a series of cyclocross coached sessions for children & adults some on Sunday's and some Saturdays.  A complete list of dates is shown below.

Sunday 19th Oct 10:00 - 11:30

Sunday 26th Oct 10:00 - 11:30

Sunday 9th Nov NOTE EARLIER START TIME 09:00 - 10:30

Sunday 16th Nov 10:00 - 11:30

Saturday NOTE SATURDAYS FROM NOW ON 29th Nov 10:00 - 11:30

Saturday 13th Dec 10:00 - 11:30

Saturday 20th Dec 10:00 - 11:30

Saturday 27th Dec 10:00 - 11:30

Saturday 3rd Jan 10:00 - 11:30

Saturday 10th Jan 10:00 - 11:30

Saturday 17th Jan 10:00 - 11:30

Saturday 24th Jan 10:00 - 11:30

 

Over the course of the weeks I will cover all the main skills required to increase your skills and confidence in cyclocross.  For those of you who are mainly riding on the road,  this is a great opportunity to bring along a mountain bike and gain some additional bike handling skills. You don't need to plan to race cross to benefit from these sessions. If you have any questions at all please get in contact.

 

Many Thanks

Pete Hodgson

Location Thorneyford Farm
Kirkley, Ponteland
Northumberland
NE20 0AJ
Mobile: 07976 929523

Latest Events