mountain time trial logo

race team shortcut1

club rides shortcut

goride shortcut

wags shortcut

Events List

Download as iCal file
C2/C4 TOGS Club Rides
Thursday 05 December 2019, 10:15 - 14:00
Contact Gordon Atkinson

Generally two social rides to local cafes for lunch, depending on who turns out on the day:
• A slower group of around 35 miles at an average speed of 13-14 mph.
• A faster group of around 40 miles at an average speed of 15-17 mph.
In both cases no rider is ever dropped, left behind or pushed beyond their limit.

Destinations are decided on the day.

Starts from Samms cafe, Ponteland.

Meeting Place

Latest Events

Sat Jun 20 @10:00 - 14:00
Saturday Club Rides
Sat Jun 27 @10:00 - 14:00
Saturday Club Rides
Sat Jul 04 @10:00 - 14:00
Saturday Club Rides
Tue Jul 07 @19:30 - 21:30
Committee Meeting
Sat Jul 11 @10:00 - 14:00
Saturday Club Rides
Thu Jul 16 @19:00 -
Club 10
Sat Jul 18 @10:00 - 14:00
Saturday Club Rides
Sat Jul 25 @10:00 - 14:00
Saturday Club Rides
Sat Aug 01 @10:00 - 14:00
Saturday Club Rides
Sat Aug 08 @10:00 - 14:00
Saturday Club Rides