mountain time trial logo

race team shortcut1

club rides shortcut

goride shortcut

wags shortcut

Events List

Download as iCal file
C2/C4 TOGS Club Rides
Thursday 23 May 2019, 10:15 - 14:00
Contact Gordon Atkinson

Generally two social rides to local cafes for lunch, depending on who turns out on the day:
• A slower group of around 35 miles at an average speed of 13-14 mph.
• A faster group of around 40 miles at an average speed of 15-17 mph.
In both cases no rider is ever dropped, left behind or pushed beyond their limit.

Destinations are decided on the day.

Starts from Samms cafe, Ponteland.

Meeting Place

Latest Events

Sat May 02 @08:00 - 21:30
Chevy Chase 200 Km
Sat May 02 @10:00 - 14:00
Saturday Club Rides
Sat May 09 @10:00 - 14:00
Saturday Club Rides
Sat May 16 @10:00 - 14:00
Saturday Club Rides
Sat May 23 @10:00 - 14:00
Saturday Club Rides
Sat May 30 @10:00 - 14:00
Saturday Club Rides
Sat Jun 06 @10:00 - 14:00
Saturday Club Rides
Sun Jun 07 @09:30 - 17:00
C4 - Great Dun Fell
Sat Jun 13 @10:00 - 14:00
Saturday Club Rides
Sat Jun 20 @10:00 - 14:00
Saturday Club Rides