mountain time trial logo

race team shortcut1

club rides shortcut

goride shortcut

wags shortcut

Calendar

Download as iCal file
Tuesday (Togs) C4 Ride
Tuesday 17 September 2019, 09:30 - 16:30

Meet at Samms Cafe, Merton Road, to leave at 09:30. Destination TBC and subject to numbers, confirmed nearer the time.
Total distance approx 65-75 miles, subject to weather etc
As the weather gets better and we get used to a few extra miles we may look to increase the distance slightly.
C4 Speed - approx 15-16mph average.
Route TBC
If you intend coming can you please post on forum or select going on Facebook page so ride leader can give cafe a rough idea, ideally by Monday lunchtime.
If we get quite a few we may split the group or look for a different cafe.
Thanks
Andy

Latest Events

Thu Feb 20 @10:15 - 14:30
TOGS Club Rides
Sat Feb 22 @10:00 - 14:00
Saturday Club Rides
Sun Feb 23 @09:30 - 14:00
C5 Elsdon
Sun Feb 23 @09:30 - 15:00
C3 Club Ride Chollerford
Thu Feb 27 @10:15 - 14:30
TOGS Club Rides
Sat Feb 29 @10:00 - 14:00
Saturday Club Rides
Sun Mar 01 @09:30 - 14:00
C5 Amble
Thu Mar 05 @10:15 - 14:30
TOGS Club Rides
Sat Mar 07 @10:00 - 14:00
Saturday Club Rides
Sun Mar 08 @09:30 - 15:00
C5 Stanhope