mountain time trial logo

race team shortcut1

club rides shortcut

goride shortcut

wags shortcut

Calendar

Download as iCal file
Presentation Night
Friday 09 November 2018, 19:00

This Annual Presentation Night will take place on Friday November 9th 2018 commencing at 7pm at Ponteland Social Club.

On the menu is a choice of Pie with Peas, Mash and Gravy provided by Geordie Pie and Mash, followed by a choice of home made puddings or cheese 

Please select your choice of Pie  and your choice of Peas below , 

Cost of the event including food is £8.50 per person.

Please note booking closes on 5th November 2018

YOU WILL NEED TO BE LOGGED INTO THE WEBSITE TO SEE THE BOOKING OPTIONS BELOW

Please see Caroline at Go Ride on Saturday Mornings to purchase a child ticket. Adults coming with their children should book through the website. 

Latest Events

Sat Mar 23 @08:30 - 10:00
Go-Ride Coaching
Sat Mar 23 @09:00 -
Training Ride
Sun Mar 24 @09:30 - 15:00
Elsdon or Otterburn
Tue Mar 26 @09:30 - 16:30
Tuesday (Togs) C4 Ride
Thu Mar 28 @10:15 - 14:00
C2/C4 TOGS Club Rides
Sat Mar 30 @08:30 - 10:00
Go-Ride Coaching
Sun Mar 31 @08:00 - 22:00
Audax Events
Tue Apr 02 @09:30 - 16:30
Tuesday (Togs) C4 Ride
Thu Apr 04 @10:15 - 14:00
C2/C4 TOGS Club Rides
Sat Apr 06 @13:00 - 15:00
Go-Ride Coaching & Race